About us

Our staffA&T Mitarbeiter
Kohlenstr. 51 – 53
44795 Bochum
Phone :+49 (0) 234 33 86 17 0
Fax :+49 (0) 234 33 86 17 17
 

Gabriele Ascherfeld - Managing Director
Gabriele Ascherfeld
Managing Director

E-Mail: gabriele.ascherfeld@ascherfeld-team.de

Rainer Behmer - Managing Director
Rainer Behmer
Managing Director

E-Mail: rainer.behmer@ascherfeld-team.de

Ralf Hemming - Superintendent
Ralf Hemming
Superintendent

E-Mail: ralf.hemming@ascherfeld-team.de

Dieter Gehrke - Teamleader Service
Dieter Gehrke
Teamleader Service

E-Mail: dieter.gehrke@ascherfeld-team.de

Manuela Freymann - Sales Office Staff
Manuela Freymann
Sales Office Staff

E-Mail: manuela.freymann@ascherfeld-team.de

Alexandra Rothe - Sales Office Staff
Alexandra Rothe
Sales Office Staff

E-Mail: alexandra.rothe@ascherfeld-team.de

Nicole Babucke - Sales Office Staff
Nicole Babucke
Sales Office Staff

E-Mail: nicole.babucke@ascherfeld-team.de

Karsten Schaaf - Metalworker
Karsten Schaaf
Metalworker

Sebastian Heitfeld - Fitter
Sebastian Heitfeld
Fitter

E-Mail: Sebastian.Heitfeld@ascherfeld-team.de